BREAKING: Dsiec Releases Results For All 25 Local Government Councils In Delta

….As PDP sweeps all Chairmanship and councillorship seats 

By Binebai Princewill

Recommended For You

The Delta State Independent Electoral Commission (DSIEC) has released results for all the 25 local government councils in the state with the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) sweeping all the seats. 

See results below: 

1. Aniocha North- APC=4,074. PDP=64,077
2. Aniocha South-APC=2,379, PDP=75,546.
3. Bomadi- APC=1,258, PDP=91,621.
4. Burutu- APC=1,610. PDP=93,775.
5. Ethiope East- APC=4,852. PDP=49,095.
6. Ika North East- APC=1,137. PDP=81,306.
7. Ika South- APC=576. PDP= 74,338.
8. Isoko North – APC=2,255. PDP =82,330.
9. Isoko South- APC=2,235. PDP=83,033.
10. Ndokwa East- APC=1,057. PDP=29,701.
11. Ndokwa West- APC=1,257. PDP=48,541.
12. Okpe – APC=6,536, PDP=90,126.
13. Oshimili North-APC 1,757. PDP=76,276.
14. Oshimili South- APC=4,457. PDP=97,909.
15. Patani – APC=583, PDP= 24,295.
16. Sapele – APC=8,478. PDP =56,876.
17. Udu – APC=1,354. PDP=72,757.
18. Ughelli North- APC=3,322. PDP=32,080.
19. Ughelli South- APC=•••••, PDP=57,414.
20.Ukwani – APC=4,888. PDP=66,625.
21.Udu – APC=11,509. PDP= 93,239.
22.Warri North – APC=250. PDP=46,068.
23. Warri South – APC=1,889. PDP=91,482.
24. Warri South West- APC=1,324. PDP=77,440.
25. Ethiope West= No Election, all contestants returned unopposed.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: