BREAKING: Swearing In Ceremony Of 24 Commissioners, Bayelsa State By Diri Now Ongoing 

By Binebai Princewill, live from Yenagoa 

The official inauguration of the 24 Commissioners denigrates to constitute the Bayelsa State Executive Council is currently ongoing in the Bayelsa State Government House by the Governor of the state, His Excellency, Sen. Douye Diri, popularly known as the miracle Governor. 

See full list of 24 Commissioner-Designates. They are taking oath of office and allegiance right now:

1. Preye Broderick

2. Esau Andrew

3.Ibiene Jones

4. Thompson Amule

5. Grace Ekiotenne

6. Stanley Braboke

7. Moses Teibowei

8. Iselema Gbaranbiri

9. David Alagoa

10. Dambo Birigha, SAN

11. Iti Orugbani

Recommended For You

12. Promise Ekio

13. Otokito Federal

14. Faith Opene

15. Obosi Churson

16. Sinkumo Ekisah

17. Maxwell Ebibai

18. Akpoebidei Alamieyeseigha

19. Rex Flint George

20. Baraladei Daniel Igali

21. Ebitei Tonyon

22.Igwele Pagbara Newton

23. Ayiba Duba

24. Gentle Emelah

However, The Liberator Newspaper is on ground to report their portfolios as soon as they are assigned their various offices. 

This is a developing story, more details later……

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: