Warri South West Legislative House Deputy Leader Stanley Appreciates Political Leaders On His Victory

…Says 6th legislative house will make a difference 

By Binebai Princewill 

Deputy leader of the Warri South West legislative house, Rt. Hon. Amb. Governor Stanley Warenanawei has appreciated his political leaders in the Local Government for making him victorious. The Liberator Newspapers Worldwide can report.

While appreciating them, Governor Stanley said he will always be thankful to the Lord Almighty for using his political leaders to favour him, stressing that his joy knows no bounds as within the last few months it has been one victory to the other, stressing that first it was his emergence as the PDP flag bearer of Audu Ward, secondly his victory at the polls and now his emergence as the deputy leader of the house. 

Hon. Governor Stanley Warenanawei noted that all these was made possible by the Lord Almighty who used good spirited political leaders to bless him in such a way, promising that he will never disappoint his leaders and electorates for the confidence reposed on him.

Recommended For You

Some of the personalities the deputy leader is grateful to include Chief Hon. Frank Omare, the Kpuruku Master, Double Chief Tunde Smooth, Mr Francis Oyimi, Evangelism. Sylvester Oromoni, Chief Favour Izoukumor, Pst. Hon. Arex Akemetubo, Hon. Frank Pukon, Hon. George Ekpemuplo, Hon. Emomotimi Guwor, Hon. Daniel Mayuku, Chief Boro Opudu, Chief David Tonwei, Pst Preye Koremene, Mr Johnbull Edema, Hon. Andrew Igban, Pst Samuel Ako, Hon. Tombra Oyimi, Mr Patrick Omula all the PDP party members, Community leaders, youth leaders, women leaders, his media team and others too numerous to mention. 

Hon. Stanley noted that his note of appreciation will be incomplete without him thanking Redeem Church, Jeddo branch Pastor Emmanuel for his prayers and moral supports which contributed to his victory. 

It would be recalled that during the election of principal officers of the Warri South West legislative house, while Rt. Hon. Emiko Odin-etwewe defeated his rival Hon. Raymond Pira for the position of leader of the house with 13 votes against 7 votes, Hon. Governor Stanley Warenanawei also crumbles his rival Hon. Felix by scoring 14 votes against Felix who scored 6 votes. 

The principal officers of the 6th Warri South West  legislative house include Hon. Emiko Odin-etwewe leader, Hon. Amb. Governor Stanley Warenanawei Deputy leader, Hon. Emmanuel Juwegha Majority leader, Hon. Godwin Toju Chief Whip, Hon. Kelvin Ojogun Deputy Majority leader as well as Hon. Aneno Ajemibogho Deputy Majority leader. 

Meanwhile, Governor Stanley had assured the people of Warri South West that there is going to be a symbiotic relationship between the executive and legislative organs in the Local Government, stressing that the 6th Warri South West legislative house will make a difference, adding that they will work in unity for the progress of the local government. 

Leave a Reply
%d bloggers like this: