Celebration Galore As Okowa Inaugurates 25 Council Chairmen In Delta

Recommended For You

Present during the ceremony include the Deputy Governor of Delta State Barr Kingsley Otuaro, People’s Democratic Party Chairman in Delta Barr Kingsley Esiso , Secretary to the State Government Sir Chiedu Ebie , Chief of Staff Olorogun David Edevbie, Chief Judge of the State Jusctice Mashall Umukoro , House of Assembly Speaker Rt Hon Sheriff Oborevwori ,  Federal and State Lawmakers, State Executive Council Members, Board Members , Political Appointees and other dignitaries.

Those sworn in  are:

Mr Kelvin Okwuejime, Aniocha North, Jude Chukwuwike, Aniocha South, William Angadi, Bomadi, Godknows Angele, Burutu, Victor Ofobrukuta, Ethiope East, Victor Ebonka, Ika North East, Sunny Tatabuzorgwu, Ika South, Christain Itire, Isoko North, Victor Asasa, Isoko South, Joan Governor, Ndokwa East and Godwin Obi-Njete, Ndokwa West. Others include Iziaih Esovwain, Okpe, Dr Richard Kofi, Ughelli South, Godwin Adode, Ughelli North, Solomon Agede, Ukwuani, Ramson Onoyake, Uvwie, Smart Yemi Asekutu, Warri North, Dr Micheal Tidi, Warri South, Duke Tuoyo, Warri SouthWest, Innocent Esewezie, Oshimili North, Kelvin Ezenyili, Oshimili South, Isaac Aguana, Patani, Eugene Unuagha, Sapele and Brown Onajite, Udu, Hon Owoso Oghenedoro Ethiope West .
THE Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, weekend, won all the 25 chairmanship seats in the Delta State local government council elections conducted by the State Independent Electoral Commission, DSIEC.

It should be on record that 17 of the vice Chairmen are women.

Leave a Reply
%d bloggers like this: