JUST-IN: Agbedi Wins Sagbama/Ekeremor House Of Reps PDP Ticket (See Others)


By Binebai Princewill

According to reports reaching The news desk of The Liberator Newspapers Worldwide, Hon. Frederick Agbedi has won the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) primary for the Ekeremor/Sagbama Federal Constituency to fly the flag of the party in the 2023 general elections.

Others that won in their various constituencies include:
Engr. Rodney Ambaiowei – Southern Ijaw, Hon. Oforji Oboku – Yenagoa/Kolokuma-Opokuma, Hon. Ebinyo Turner – Ogbia and Hon (Mrs) Marie Ebikake – Nembe-Brass.

Details later…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *