Johnny, Other Prominent Leaders To Witness  Grand Finale Of Agege-Jude Football Empowerment Tournament


By Binebai Princewill

As preparations toward hosting the Agege-Jude Football Empowerment Tournament in Isaba enters top gear, there are indications that various groups, youth leaders and prominent personalities will grace the grand finale of the Agege-Jude Football Empowerment Tournament in Isaba, Warri South West Local Government Area of Delta State.

Engr. Jude Akpodubakaye, former aspirant Delta State House of Assembly, Warri South West Local Government Area of Delta State noted that the event will be interesting with a lot of activities.

However, Akpodubakaye explained that High Chief Michael Johnny, All Progressive Congress (APC) Ijaw leader in Delta State and other prominent personalities across Delta State and beyond will be storming the Isaba live during the grand finale of the tournament.

Speaking further, sponsor of the football tournament, Engr. Jude stated that the grand finale of the tournament will be on Sunday 22nd of January 2023 at the Akori Primary School Field Pere-ama in Isaba.

The Liberator Newspapers Worldwide can report that the Agege -Jude Empowerment Cup Football Tournament will officially commence on the 20th and 21st before dovetailing to the grand finale of the tournament on the 22nd of January 2023.

Meanwhile, the former Warri South West House of Assembly aspirant, Engr. Jude asserted that multi award winning musician, Flektaman, alias ‘He don red’ will be live in Isaba to thrill dignitaries during the opening ceremony of the grand finale.

Some of the dignitaries expected to grace the grand finale include Barr. Chief Martin Aruviere, E. A To DSP Ovie Omo-Agege, Hon. Christion Oyibu, Mr. Eferakorho Okiremute Daniel.

Others are Hon. Itietie Gabriel, Hon. Albert Oke Omidji, Dcn. Amb. Clement Tekedor Penasine, Comr. Patience Wanogho, Comr. Rume Rumie Odjugo, Chief David Omare, Hon. Ogheneyore Omidji, Hon. Emily Odemero, Comr. Ambrose Bramor, AKA Capacity Chairman, Comr. Coleman Timi, Mr. Piriye Kiyaramo and Sir Raymond Barkumo,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *