Bozimo, Mayuku, Loyibo, others make Delta PDP presidential delegate list

By Ndu Samuel, Asaba

Ahead of Saturday’s presidential primary election of the people’s Democratic Party (PDP), Delta State chapter has published names of it’s statutory delegates.

The delegate list sighted by the Liberator on Friday indicated that 25 party faithful from the state will vote at the election, one candidate per local government area.

The number of delegates is in compliance with section 33 (1)(k) of the party’s constitution.

On the list is Barr. Ada Kachikwu (Aniocha North) Barr. Chris Agbobu ( Aniocha South) Chief Brodrick Bozimo Loyibo(Bomadi) Chief Mike (Burutu) Chief Benard Edewor (Ethiope East) Chief Champion Kpataghe ( Ethiope West)

Chief Lawrence Osiegbu ( Ika North East) Peper Idion (Ika South), Egwerome Sam Oni (Isoko North) Hon Ross Uredi (Isoko South) Chief Godswil Obielum. (Ndokwa East) ADMR. Mike Onah Rtd (Ndokwa West) Chief Robert Onome (Okpe) Chief Peter Okocha (Oshimili North) Chief Edwin Uzor ( Oshimili South)

Others are Mrs Josephine Abeki ( Patani) Chief Ufuoma Obule ( Sapele) Chief Eddie Ono-Sohrue ( Udu) Paul Emeahili (Ukwuani) Olorogun J. U. Ogwume ( Ughelli South) Chief A. K. Asawota (Ughelli North) Chief Herbert Majemite (Uvwie) Chief Otimeyin Adams (Warri North) Dr. Joseph Otumara (Warri South) Hon. Daniel Mayokun (South West)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *