Just In: IYC Western Zone Approves Inauguration Committee

The Ijaw Youth Council (IYC) Western Zone has set up an Inauguration Committee headed by the Vice Chairman of the Zone, Comr. Kikiranki Ikime Loko as Chairman ahead of its Inauguration Ceremony that will be held in Bomadi town, Bomadi LGA.

The Chairman Dr. Doubra Okotete, and Secretary Comr Olu-Derimon, in a statement titled “IYC Western Zone Inauguration Committee,” appointed Comr Emmanuel Gesikeme Akpule as Secretary: with Comr Shagari Sobo Lovis, Mrs. Posiya Ikulor Esther, Comr Bebefagha Clement, Princess Laye Botu and Comr. Ebolo Sam as members listed in the Inauguration Committee.

The terms of reference for the Inauguration Committee include “planning and execution for the successful Inauguration, co-opting any organisation(s) person(s) that will be relevant towards the successful execution of the Inauguration; document for posterity and all planned activities for the Inauguration.”

Recommended For You

(1) COMR.Kikiranki Ikime Loko -CHAIRMAN
(2) COMR. Emmanuel Gesikeme Akpule –SECRETARY- –
(3) COMR. Shagari Sobo Lovis — MEMBER
(5) COMR. Bebefagha Clement — MEMBER
(6) Princess Laye Botu — Member
(7) COMR. Ebolo Sam — Member].

Lugard Izoukumor
(Information Officer, IYC, Western Zone)
July 10, 2021

Leave a Reply
%d bloggers like this: