National Youths Council To Inaugurate Ward 11 Leadership Today At Sokebolou

By Binebai Princewill 

The National Youths Council of Nigeria, Burutu Local Government chapter will today Saturday the 29th of October 2022  inaugurate  the Ward 11 Leadership in Burutu Local Government at Sokebolou. The Liberator Newspapers Worldwide can report.

According to a multi talented youth leader in Ogulagha Kingdom, Comr. Blessing Towei who hinted our reporter stressed that the inauguration of the ward 11 structure of the National Youths Council of Nigeria will be done at the Sokebolou community town hall in Ogulagha Kingdom, Burutu Local Government Area of Delta State today. 

However, Comr. Towei had noted that while he will be inaugurated as the coordinator of the ward 11 structure of the National Youth Council of Nigeria, others that will be inaugurated as his executive members include, Deputy Coordinator, Nerissa Pukon

Secretary General, Matthew Wurutuawei, Assistant Secretary:Innocent F Ebimiewei 

Public Relations Officer, Ziko ThankGod, Financial Secretary, Fatiede I. LaurentaTreasurer: Enamene Seimode, Social Media Secretary, Pharaoh Temewei, Auditor: , Lala James Ozigbegha, Program Officer, Maika Tare and Assistant Program Officer, Ifitibou Tare.

Nevertheless, Towei had on behalf of his prospective exco invited leaders, friends and members of the general public to grace the inauguration ceremony, stressing that the event will be colourful as arrangements towards hosting as many as possible dignitaries are on top gear. 

The ward 11 exco will be officially inaugurated personally by Comr. Edinini Suowari, Chairman of National Youths Council of Nigeria, Burutu local government chapter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *