July 21, 2024

Nablogs President Appreciate Leaders, Friends On Success Of His Marriage

The President of the apex students body in Burutu L.G.A, National Association Of Burutu Local Government Students (NABLOGS), Comr. Amb. Tam Bruno Kodoye and his beautifully wedded wife, send their heartfelt gratitude to parents, leaders, comrades, family and friends who supported towards the success of their Marriage/Wedding Ceremonies one way or the other.

The couple profoundly appreciate both families; Mr & Mrs Okoro Onovughakpo Welemu and family and Mr & Mrs Albert Kurai Kodoye and family, for their relentless support and show of love.

Organizations and National Bodies that the couple appreciates include Rhema Family Church, Christ Anglican Church, NABLOGS, NADIS, IYC WESTERN ZONE, DELTA STATE COMRADE COMMUNITY, SUI GENERIS AMBASSADORS FOUNDATION, BUS EDU DELSU CLASS 2020, BUS EDU NCE CLASS 2016, T.G.S.T CLASS 2010, NCCF EGOR ZONE EDO STATE, BIOLOGY DEPT. DELSU, BIO/CHEM CLASS 2015, DELSU CLASS 2020, KPANRHINRIN Family, PM CUSTOMERS, and others too many for mentioning.

Amongst other personalities and dignitaries, the lovely couple appreciates Hon. Julius Pondi, Hon. Angele Godknows, Pst. Mrs. G. Anderson, Pst. Hon. Kenneth Ogeibiri, Barr. Oweilaemi Pereotubo, Engr. Nkem Frances Nwukor, Pst. & Mrs Glenn Oris, Rev. Dr. & Mrs David O. Ogaga, Pst. & Mrs Michael Tega, Rev. Mrs. Otutuflo Emomena Rita, Barry Wonder, Hon. Spencer, Chief (Dr) Dickson Oyovwi, Amb. Princewill Binebai, Comr. & Mrs Emma Akpule, Pst. & Mrs Rume Daniels, Johnson Abbaly, Amb. Arerebo Eyerinmene, Amb. Good Joe, Barr. Frank Ekpemupolo, Dr. Newton Enyimba, Barr. Izundu Howard Enyimba, Double Chief Joel Akporhe, Comr. Asiyaiyei Enaibo, Barr. Ebilade Obiri, Comr. Ellington Bakumo, Mr. Bright Guwor, Mr. William Akpode, Mrs. Abebe Priscilla, Mr. Chidi Henry, Mrs.Tessy Omogwhigho, Ms. Faith Atake, Comr. Ebistolu Asiyaiseimor, Comr. Boss Owotorufa, Comr. Tare Magbei, Mr. Elijah Pamor, Mr Tonbrapade Pamor, Engr. & Mrs Keepright Pamor, Mr Ediseimokumor Godspower, Mr. Frank Ogbu, Dr. Fadah Dein, Mr. Sunday Akporobaro Aghogho, Mr. Gbenekeme Fineman, Mr & Mrs Endurance Ubido, Mr Christopher Obidike, Mr Tona Elijah, Mr Francis Bonga, Ms. Edema Elohor, Mr Jeffrey Epete, Mr Mike Akpotobore, Mrs Verere Tene Omadide, and others too numerous for mentioning.

It’s the couple’s earnest prayer that God Almighty will continue to bless all those, names mentioned or unmentioned, who supported their marriage in one way or the other, and that God will always protect them.

The wedding of the grateful couple was on the 1st of April, 2023, in the city of Warri, Delta State.